Complimentary Parish Family Portraits

We all cherish our family pictures, so please don’t miss the opportunity to capture this particular “moment in time” for your family. Whether you need a new family portrait for your Christmas card, a gift for your children’s grandparents, or a photograph on the living room wall, come make a memory with us here at St. Mary’s this holiday season.

There are three easy ways to schedule your appointment:

  1. click here to sign up online
  2. sign up after weekend Masses: November 4-5, 11-12, and 18-19 & December 2-3, 9-10 and 16-17
  3. call at Lifetouch 760.576.8393

There is no cost to you or the parish, and each participating family receives:

  • complimentary professional sitting
  • opportunity to immediately view portraits
  • free 8×10 portrait
  • complimentary “Our Parish Family Directory” when it publishes in the spring
  • opportunity to purchase additional portrait gifts

No purchase is necessary, however additional photo packages will be available for you to purchase for yourself or to give as gifts. Please allow up to one hour for photo session and viewing of portrait selections. We look forward to seeing you there!

PHOTOGRAPHY DATES
Location: at the Star of the Sea Center
(515 Pier View Way, Oceanside)
*photos taken on these 3 dates will be available for Christmas
– Friday Nov 24* 12:00 to 7:30
– Saturday Nov 25* 12:00 to 5:30
– Sunday Nov 26* 10:00 to 5:30

Location: at St. Mary’s School
(515 Wisconsin Ave, Oceanside)
– Monday Dec 18 12:00 to 7:30
– Tuesday Dec 19 12:00 to 7:30
– Wednesday Dec 20 12:00 to 7:30
– Thursday Dec 21 12:00 to 7:30
– Friday Dec 22 12:00 to 7:30
– Tuesday Dec 26 12:00 to 7:30
– Wednesday Dec 27 12:00 to 5:30

Lifetouch Flyer in English     Volante de Lifetouch en Español